Svenska Hjältar.

Idagharjaghaftendåligdag.


Vill bara låsa in mig här hemma mår ju illa hela tiden.




Pratade nyss med min mLi, gud va jag älskar henne. Hon är bäst! Hon kan få mig på bra humör jämt! Verkligen min själsfrände. Skönt att ha en sådan.
Vilka minnen vi har ihop.. Va?
Jag är så stolt över att ha en sån vän, hon har ett hjärta av guld helt enkelt.

Så är hon sjukt snygg!

Love love love love love!




Min fina fina mLi . "Shake that ass for me, shake that ass for me" 






Har även sett svenska hjältar idag, ja jag fick tårar i ögonen.
Jag vet många hjältar. Karlebo är en av dom!
Annelie & Sten likaså.







Jason mraz.

I’m dreaming of sleeping next to you
I’m feeling like a lost little boy in a brand new town
I’m counting my sheep and each one that passes 
Is another dream to ashes and they all fall down

As I lay me down tonight
I close my eyes and what a beautiful sight

Sleeping to dream about you 
I’m so damn tired of having to live without you 
But I, I don't mind
I’m sleeping to dream about you and I’m so tired
Oh, yes I am

I found myself in the riches your eyes, your lips, your hair
Well, you were everywhere, out there
But I woke up in the ditches
I hit the light and I thought you might be here
But you were nowhere
Oh love, you were nowhere at home

As I lay me back to sleep 
This love I pray that I can keep

Sleeping to dream about you 
I’m so damn tired of having to live without you 
But I, I don't mind
I’m sleeping to dream about you and I’m so tired

I'm so tired

Well, it’s just a little a lullaby to keep myself 
From crying myself, a little a lullaby to keep
Just a little a lullaby to keep myself from crying myself
A little a lullaby to keep myself
My eyes are always cryin', I said, just a little lullaby
Once I dry my eyes, I'll come on, now

Sleeping to dream about you 
I’m so damn tired of having to live without you 
But I, I don't mind 
I'm Sleeping to dream about you and I’m so tired

I'm so tired



Sova, det är något jag är sådär bra på! Men det ska nog gå även inatt.
Over and out/dsdikf







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0